top of page
  • Chris Mosier

Florida anti-trans sports bill now law

Updated: Apr 26, 2022

Florida Governor Ron DeSantis kicked off Pride Month by signing the state's first anti-LGBTQ law since 1997 today when he signed an anti-trans sports bill into law.

As many begin to celebrate Pride, let's remember this legislative session has brought us:

337 anti-LGBTQ bills

150 anti-trans bills

75 anti-trans sports bills, with 8 states passing them into law

40 anti-trans healthcare bills

We are still fighting bills in several states. Stay tuned for more action items.

Recent Posts

See All

NAIA Bans College Student Athletes

The National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics, the governing body for mostly small colleges, announced a new policy that bans transgender women athletes from competing in women's sports. About

World Athletics announces ban on transgender women

World Athletics, the international governing body for the sport of athletics, which includes track and field, cross country running, road running, race walking, mountain running, and ultra running, re


Commenting has been turned off.
Ahmed Webs
Ahmed Webs
Feb 02, 2022

pocket tv apk comes with amazing graphics and a high definition display. The viewers can watch over 500 live channels. The app became the most popular in these two years. The app has crossed over a million users only from the google play store. The reason behind the popularity of pocket tv apk is the user-friendly interface and free movies.


Speaking of Happy
Speaking of Happy
Jun 02, 2021

So infuriating how much they have used our identities to push their AGENDA!!!!

bottom of page